Name
Position
E-mail Address
Business Phone
Ehsan Samei, PhD Division Chief ehsan.samei@duke.edu 919-684-7852
Aiping Ding, PhD Radiation Physicist aiping.ding@duke.edu 919-684-7891
Justin Solomon, PhD Radiation Physicist justin.solomon@duke.edu 919-684-1441
Jeffrey Nelson, MHP Radiation Physicist nelson.jeffrey@duke.edu 919-684-7484
Jered Wells, PhD Radiation Physicist jered.wells@dm.duke.edu 919-684-1465
Joshua M. Wilson, PhD Radiation Physicist joshua.wilson@dm.duke.edu 919-684-1469
Steve Mann, PhD Radiation Physicist steve.mann@duke.edu 919-684-1447
Scott Robertson, PhD Radiation Physicist scott.robertson@duke.edu 919-684-1462
Yakun Zhang, MS Radiation Physicist yakun.zhang@duke.edu 919-684-1454
Francesco Ria, DMP Research Scholar francesco.ria@duke.edu 919-668-6197