Name
Position
E-mail Address
Business Phone
Cecil Charles, PhD MRI cecil.charles@duke.edu 919-684-7921
R. Lee Cothran Jr., MD Radiology Quality and Safety Liaison roger.cothran@duke.edu 919-684-7387
James T. Dobbins III, PhD Advanced X-Ray Applications james.dobbins@duke.edu 919-684-7761
G. Allen Johnson, PhD CT gjohnson@duke.edu 919-684-7754
Joseph Lo, PhD Mammography joseph.lo@duke.edu 919-684-7763
Robert Reiman Jr., MD Patient Dosimetry Liaison robert.reiman@duke.edu 919-668-3186
Grant Smith Clinical Engineering Liaison g.smith@duke.edu 919-681-7261
Allen Song, PhD MRI allen.song@duke.edu 919-684-1215
Gregg Trahey, PhD Ultrasound gregg.trahey@duke.edu 919-660-5169
Timothy Turkington, PhD Nuclear Medicine timothy.turkington@duke.edu 919-684-7706
Terry Yoshizumi, PhD Radiation Safety Officer terry.yoshizumi@duke.edu 919-684-2194